Latest Updates

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 18:42

Today is an exciting day around MFMB HQ as we get to announce at Montreal punk rock band Mansbridge has jumped aboard this steady eddie ship we call a record label! Mansbridge features members of Farler's Fury and you can definitely hear the influence.  Check out their new self-titled EP below.  Details on a physical release are still in the works to stay tuned on that! In the meantime be sure to check them out through Ontario and Quebec as they tour with those lovable lads Jon Creeden & the Flying Hellfish and Jesse Lefullband. Check tour dates on our shows page.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 17:11

We're getting pretty amped about our upcoming tour this fall and to share in this stoked'ness we have posted a free sampler.  This digital compilation includes brand new tracks from Mansbridge and School Damage! Check the tracklist below, click the link and download that baby! Also be sure to check out our Shows page to keep up to date on all upcoming events. Peace!

Track List:

1. JESSE LEBOURDAIS - Breathing In/Out


3. MANSBRIDGE - Chest Pains

4. PLAN 37 - Arthur Ellis

5. SCHOOL DAMAGE - You'll Shoot Your Eye Out

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 23:33

November is going to be one humdinger of a month! Jon Creeden and Jesse LeBourdais will be touring through Ontario and Quebec with a FULL BAND! When will this happen again? Who knows? Do you know? You probably don't! They will be joined by our buds in Mansbridge. Plan 37 are playing the Toronto date and School Damage are playing the Guelph date! Full dates below and on our Shows page.

NOV 19 – Ottawa, ON @ House Of Targ
NOV 20 – Montreal, QC @ TurboHaus
NOV 21 – Quebec City, QC @ Le Knockout (Early Acoustic Show)
NOV 21 – Quebec City, QC @ Le Temps Partiel
NOV 22 – Drummondville, QC @ Pub Le Heriot
NOV 25 – Peterborough, ON @ The Spill
NOV 26 – Ajax, ON @ Rotilicious
NOV 27 – Guelph, ON @ Jimmy Jazz
NOV 28 – Toronto, ON @ Coalition

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 20:45

Hey good friends! As you probably know, the schedule for FEST14 has been posted and it looks like Jon and Jesse are going to be keeping pretty busy. Their sets are even scheduled back to back!  Their schedule is posted below. Mark your itineraries accordingly so you don't miss out yo.

Jon Creeden

Thu, Oct 29 Tampa, FL Tequila's (Outside)

PRE-FEST 3 (12:20pm) Beards LP Set

Fri, Oct 30 Gainesville, FL Civic Media Center FEST - (810pm-840pm) Sat, Oct 31 Gainesville, FL Civic Media Center FEST - (1050pm-1120pm) Sat, Oct 31 Gainesville, FL The Midnight FEST - (330pm-4pm) 18+ Free Showcase

Jesse LeBourdais

Fri, Oct 30 Gainesville, FL Civic Media Center FEST - (730pm-8pm) Sat, Oct 31 Gainesville, FL The Midnight FEST - (250pm-320pm) 18+ Free Showcase
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 01:27

Plan 37 - "Arthur Ellis" : The time is slowly approaching for the release of Plan 37's new EP "SPACE JUNK". To celebrate, we are now streaming their new song "Arthur Ellis" over at our bandcamp page. Or why not just give it a listen here:


Jon Creeden - Eastern Canada Tour: For the next 3 weeks Jon will be on the road throughout Eastern Canada with The River Jacks. For the duration of the tour, all of his albums are available for 'pay what you want' on his website.


May 27 - Joliette QC - Brasserie Albion

May 28 - Quebec City QC - Le Cercle

May 29 - Jonquière QC - Les Productions 4 Barils

May 30 - Baie-Comeau QC - Microbrasserie St-Pancrace

June 3 - Moncton NB - Plan B

June 4 - Halifax NS - Gus's Pub

June 5 - Fredricton NB - The Capital Complex

June 6 - Hartland NB - Donny's Bar and Grill

June 9 - Matane QC - La Fabrique

June 10 - Rivière-du-Loup QC - Aux Fous Brassant

June 11 - Montreal QC - L'Exit

June 12 - Ottawa  ON - House of Targ

June 13 - Peterborough ON - The Spill

June 14 - Toronto ON- D-beatstro