Latest Updates

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 09:26

Hey what's up? We'll tell you what's up.  You should go check out the electric version of Jesse LeBourdais' song Burnt Out Frame. Even better, check out the lyric video!  Jesse's new album Long Winter next week.  Also be sure to head on over to our bandcamp page to stream the fast punk tune Breathing In/Out.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 09:16

This summer we announced we'll be releasing a split 7" featuring new songs from Farler's Fury and Jon Creeden. We are stoked share with you two of those new songs! Head on over to our bandcamp page and you'll find brand new Farler's Fury and Jon Creeden songs from their upcoming split 7".  Also check out the artwork done by the one and only Mike Feehan!  The record will be available for order next week AND we'll be posting their cover songs.  Which ones did they pick?

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:30

Excited to announce the release of the new Jesse LeBourdais album 'Long Winter' this Fall! Check out the album art and stay tuned for tour dates. In the meantime Jesse and Jon Creeden will be playing a string of shows together this month:

Aug.21st - Fringe Cafe - Vancouver BC

Aug.27th - The New Wunderbar - Edmonton, AB

Aug.28th - Nite Owl - Calgary, AB

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 06:59

We're pumped to announce the upcoming release of the Farler's Fury / Jon Creeden split 7" next month! Each side will feature new songs from both acts. Plus... Farler's Fury covers Jon Creeden, Jon Creeden covers Farler's Fury. Which song did they pick?  

In the meantime be sure to check Jon Creeden on his North American Tour.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:13

Jon Creeden is currently touring the US including dates through the Midwest and West Coast.  You can check out the dates below or follow the tour here.

Wed Jul 30 - Madison, WI @ The Wisco
Thu Jul 31 - Winona, MN @ Broken World Records
Fri Aug 1 - Annandale, MN @ The Annandale Roadhouse
Sat Aug 2 - Moorehead, MN @ 1019
Sun Aug 3 - Fargo, ND @ The New Direction
Wed Aug 6 - Oakland, CA @ MLK Cafe
w/ Feral, Jan from Shell Corporation
Sun Aug 10 - Fillmore, CA @ Ash Fest
Mon Aug 11 - La Puente, CA @ Bridgetown DIY
Wed Aug 13 - South Lake Tahoe, CA @ Rojo's
Fri Aug 15 - Corvallis, OR @ Bombs Away Cafe
Sat Aug 16 - Portland, OR @ House Show
Mon Aug 18 - Portland, OR @ House Show