Latest Updates

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:13

Jon Creeden is currently touring the US including dates through the Midwest and West Coast.  You can check out the dates below or follow the tour here.

Wed Jul 30 - Madison, WI @ The Wisco
Thu Jul 31 - Winona, MN @ Broken World Records
Fri Aug 1 - Annandale, MN @ The Annandale Roadhouse
Sat Aug 2 - Moorehead, MN @ 1019
Sun Aug 3 - Fargo, ND @ The New Direction
Wed Aug 6 - Oakland, CA @ MLK Cafe
w/ Feral, Jan from Shell Corporation
Sun Aug 10 - Fillmore, CA @ Ash Fest
Mon Aug 11 - La Puente, CA @ Bridgetown DIY
Wed Aug 13 - South Lake Tahoe, CA @ Rojo's
Fri Aug 15 - Corvallis, OR @ Bombs Away Cafe
Sat Aug 16 - Portland, OR @ House Show
Mon Aug 18 - Portland, OR @ House Show
               

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 18:30

Hey!  Looks like we're taking a roadtrip to Pouzza Fest this year.  If you're doing the same be sure to check out School Damage, Brutal Youth, and Dutch Nuggets.  Oh yeah, and check out our free sampler at our bandcamp page!

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 17:45

It's been a long time!  Maybe it was cabin fever, hibernation, call it what you want.  But we are still going and have some cool stuff planned this year. Just before the holidays we posted a digital compilation that is free to download! It features some of our favourite songs from the past couple of years since this shindig started. Stream and/or download here:

We have also updated our tour dates page. Check it out!!

Friday, December 6, 2013 - 09:28

We're pumped to announce that Montreal's Dutch Nuggets have joined the MFMB family!  They released their debut full-length 'Nervous Wreck' DIY back in March of this year and for the past 3 months I've been listening to this record non-stop.  If you're a fan of fast, melodic punk rock with melting harmonies definitely check these guys out.  Their CD is now available at our Bandcamp page.  Give it rip! 

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 17:42

We're excited to announce that the new Split 7" featuring Jon Creeden and Jesse LeBourdais is now streaming over at DyingScene.com!  The split record, entitled "Home", includes the brand new tracks 'Decaying Cities' by Jon Creeden and 'Burnt Out Frame' by Jesse LeBourdais.  Pre-Orders are now available here.  The official release date is December 10th.